Latest Products http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com Latest Products 17-08-17 en-us http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com Security System http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/security-system.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Security Systems is widely acknowledged among our clients for their quality and effective working. Security Systems prevent you against any unwanted home or business invasions. Moreover, Security Systems help in protecting your home or company from possible thefts and/or destruction of property. Fire Fighting Accessories http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-fighting-accessories.htm Fri, 18 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fire Fighting Accessoriess are precisely engineered to meet the requirements of customers. This system is suitable for use in various places to make people aware about fire. Fire Fighting Accessories warns you if any fire accident takes place. Time Attendance System http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/time-attendance-system.htm Fri, 06 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Aiming at utmost customer satisfaction, our firm is involved in supplying an extensive array of Time Attendance Systems. Time Attendance Systems are installed in various corporate offices, government offices, commercial sectors, academic institutions, etc. Fire Hydrant System http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-hydrant-system.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Fire Alarm System http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-alarm-system.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name for acquiring qualitative products in any quantity, safe and time-bound deliveries are what we ensure. By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. Fire Sprinkler System http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-sprinkler-system.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We ensure that the delivery schedule should be properly maintained in order to meet the exact requirements of the customers. We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Barcode Reader http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/barcode-reader.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We always remain concerned about delivering a flawless range of products and thus we store the entire lot under secured environment till the final dispatch of the orders. Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. Fire Main Pump Set http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-main-pump-set.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. Available with us in different grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Fire Smoke Detectors http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-smoke-detectors.htm Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of the complete clients' credibility, we issue an invoice to them including all the relevant information regarding products as well as agreed price. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency. Fire Extinguisher http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-extinguisher.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. We have hired experienced quality auditors who stringently check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Thus, we ensure quality products at buyer's end. Fire Sprinkler http://www.yashkirtifireservice.com/fire-sprinkler.htm Thu, 03 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. We own a capacious and well structured warehousing unit wherein we store the entire lot away from diverse damaging factors such as moisture, rain, sunlight and various others.